You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Background Changer – Photo

Background Remover app is a free app which removes the unwanted areas in your photos and edit your pictures with desired background

Background Remover app is a free app which removes the unwanted areas in your photos and edit your pictures with desired background

Background Changer – Photo

by out thinking limited
Background Changer – Photo
Background Changer – Photo
Background Changer – Photo

What is it about?

Background Remover app is a free app which removes the unwanted areas in your photos and edit your pictures with desired background.

Background Changer – Photo

App Details

Version
1.5
Rating
(53)
Size
27Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
October 9, 2017
Release date
October 2, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

Background Changer – Photo screenshot-0
Background Changer – Photo screenshot-1
Background Changer – Photo screenshot-2
Background Changer – Photo screenshot-3
Background Changer – Photo screenshot-4

App Store Description

Background Remover app is a free app which removes the unwanted areas in your photos and edit your pictures with desired background.

Features

√ Eraser Tool helps to erase the image.
√ Color Selection Tool helps to erase the selected color.
√ Undo helps to go back to previous step
√ Reload helps to reload the image.
√ Brush Tool adjusts the size of the brush to erase.

How to Use

√ Add image by capturing or select from album using album button at the bottom.
√ Erase the image using your finger by selecting the normal/color eraser.
√ Add background to the currently edited image
√ Share to your friends/relatives using share button.

So for what you are waiting...?

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.