You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Cachebot for Geocaching

Making Geocaching Easy

Cachebot is a Geocaching app for the iPhone

Cachebot for Geocaching

by Thomas Cyron
Cachebot for Geocaching
Cachebot for Geocaching
Cachebot for Geocaching
FREE in the App Store

What is it about?

Cachebot is a Geocaching app for the iPhone.

Cachebot for Geocaching

App Details

Version
7.2
Rating
(8)
Size
16Mb
Genre
Navigation Travel
Last updated
June 12, 2018
Release date
May 28, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-0
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-1
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-2
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-3
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-4
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-5
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-6
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-7
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-8
Cachebot for Geocaching screenshot-9

App Store Description

Cachebot is a Geocaching app for the iPhone.

Cachebot is for everyone – whether you are geocaching for the first time or have been caching for years. The app is easy to use while still providing a lot of features. The simple yet elegant user interface has been carefully designed to be intuitive.

Features included but not shown in the screenshots: filtering caches by type, size, etc. ∙ viewing cache logs ∙ viewing and creating waypoints ∙ projecting waypoints ∙ logging trackables ∙ OpenStreetMap overlay ∙ own profile ∙ pending logs ∙ settings to switch between metric/imperial units

Cachebot is primarily built for Geocaching Premium members, but also works well for Basic members. Please note that some features shown in the screenshots are only available to Geocaching Premium Members.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.