You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

by Zentertain Ltd.
Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
FREE in the App Store

What is it about?

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

App Details

Version
1.12.5
Rating
(53789)
Size
126Mb
Genre
Trivia
Last updated
April 9, 2018
Release date
January 19, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot-0
Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot-1
Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot-2
Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot-3
Cash Show - Win Real Cash! screenshot-4

App Store Description

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home!

Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.