You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Collage for Facebook

Collage creates an photo collage of all your friends profile photos

Collage creates an photo collage of all your friends profile photos

Collage for Facebook

by MarkelSoft, Inc.
Collage for Facebook
Collage for Facebook
Collage for Facebook

What is it about?

Collage creates an photo collage of all your friends profile photos. Use the photo editor for enhancing, effects, frames, stickers, focus adjustment, orientation, cropping, adjustment, sharpness, splash, drawing, adding text, redeye reduction, whiten, blemish and meme. Create, save or share.

Collage for Facebook

App Details

Version
4.1
Rating
NA
Size
12Mb
Genre
Social Networking Utilities
Last updated
July 27, 2014
Release date
January 24, 2012
More info

App Screenshots

Collage for Facebook screenshot-0
Collage for Facebook screenshot-1
Collage for Facebook screenshot-2
Collage for Facebook screenshot-3
Collage for Facebook screenshot-4

App Store Description

Collage creates an photo collage of all your friends profile photos. Use the photo editor for enhancing, effects, frames, stickers, focus adjustment, orientation, cropping, adjustment, sharpness, splash, drawing, adding text, redeye reduction, whiten, blemish and meme. Create, save or share.

Simply login to Facebook then click 'Make Collage' to create a collage image and share collage image to Photos, Twitter, Facebook, Clipboard, Printer, Email or text (MMS).

You can choose from normal, large and small-sized Facebook profile pictures.

If move or resize a picture and decide you don't like it, simply double-tap the picture to restore to original location and size. To hide any pictures, simply drag up until they disappear. Use Reset to restore all pictures to their original location and size.

Use Settings to change the size of the Friends picture, using a title or whether you want to allow moving and resizing of the pictures.

When you first start Collage, you have to login to Facebook. By default, you are always auto logged back in when restarting the app.

Use Settings to specify whether to auto login to Facebook on start-up.