You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Connect - Backup & Spam

Do you want to back up and sync all your contacts without losing all your numbers while switching to a different phone

Do you want to back up and sync all your contacts without losing all your numbers while switching to a different phone

Connect - Backup & Spam

by Target App
Connect - Backup & Spam
Connect - Backup & Spam
Connect - Backup & Spam

What is it about?

Do you want to back up and sync all your contacts without losing all your numbers while switching to a different phone? With Connect - Backup & Spam, you can back up your existing contacts to the cloud and keep your numbers safe. Also, you can mark the calls that are bothering you as spam. Connect - Backup & Spam is fast and easy to use! Just install the app and start to back up your numbers.

Connect - Backup & Spam

App Details

Version
1.2.3
Rating
(280)
Size
34Mb
Genre
Utilities
Last updated
March 24, 2020
Release date
November 20, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Connect - Backup & Spam screenshot-0
Connect - Backup & Spam screenshot-1
Connect - Backup & Spam screenshot-2
Connect - Backup & Spam screenshot-3
Connect - Backup & Spam screenshot-4

App Store Description

Do you want to back up and sync all your contacts without losing all your numbers while switching to a different phone? With Connect - Backup & Spam, you can back up your existing contacts to the cloud and keep your numbers safe. Also, you can mark the calls that are bothering you as spam. Connect - Backup & Spam is fast and easy to use! Just install the app and start to back up your numbers.

Features:

• Backup

By turning on the auto backup, you can keep your contacts safe! You can import your previously backed up contacts and sync very easily and fast on your phone when you change phones!

• Spam;

With Connect - Backup & Spam, you can add the number that annoys you as spam so you can be safe from scammers and telemarketers. You can easily see your spam list


Information about subscription terms;

Subscription payments will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and upon commencement of each renewal term may vary depending on your country. You will see the total price before you complete the payment. In-app subscriptions are renewed weekly or annually, depending on your plan. You can cancel your subscription or free trial in the iTunes settings at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period. You can turn off automatic renewal at any time in your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.

- You can cancel your subscription via this URL: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
- Privacy policy: http://numberlist.nl/privacy.html
- Term of use: http://numberlist.nl/terms.html

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.