You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
CoReceptionist

The CoReceptionist is an easy, secure and modern visitor management system that provides end-to-end automation of the visitor registration process including, sign-in, on boarding and sign-out

The CoReceptionist is an easy, secure and modern visitor management system that provides end-to-end automation of the visitor registration process including, sign-in, on boarding and sign-out

CoReceptionist

by Orafox Technologies, Inc
CoReceptionist
CoReceptionist
CoReceptionist

What is it about?

The CoReceptionist is an easy, secure and modern visitor management system that provides end-to-end automation of the visitor registration process including, sign-in, on boarding and sign-out.

CoReceptionist

App Details

Version
2.4.3
Rating
NA
Size
49Mb
Genre
Business Productivity
Last updated
May 9, 2019
Release date
May 21, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

CoReceptionist screenshot-0
CoReceptionist screenshot-1
CoReceptionist screenshot-2
CoReceptionist screenshot-3
CoReceptionist screenshot-4
CoReceptionist screenshot-5

App Store Description

The CoReceptionist is an easy, secure and modern visitor management system that provides end-to-end automation of the visitor registration process including, sign-in, on boarding and sign-out.

CoReceptionist is full of features including:
-Email host notifications
-SMS, KISI and Slack notifications
-Simple & Efficient Visitor Entry
-Evacuation List
-Locations Directory
-Photo capture
-Badge printing
-NDAs & legal agreements
-Scalable and Flexible
-Online configuration dashboard
-Cloud-based visitor log (with CSV downloading)

Get up and running with your CoReceptionist online in minutes.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.