You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Cute Pop: bubble shooter game

Cute Pop: bubble shooter game by Fun One Game for free

Cute Pop: bubble shooter game by Fun One Game for free

Cute Pop: bubble shooter game

by MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Cute Pop: bubble shooter game
Cute Pop: bubble shooter game

What is it about?

Cute Pop: bubble shooter game by Fun One Game for free !

App Details

Version
8.4
Rating
(506)
Size
427Mb
Genre
Arcade Puzzle
Last updated
January 4, 2019
Release date
July 5, 2016
More info

Cute Pop is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $0.99

    Buy 35 Coins

  • $2.99

    Buy 110 Coins

  • $9.99

    Buy 400 Coins

  • $19.99

    Buy 835 coins

  • $49.99

    Buy 2170 Coins

App Screenshots

Cute Pop: bubble shooter game screenshot-0
Cute Pop: bubble shooter game screenshot-1
Cute Pop: bubble shooter game screenshot-2
Cute Pop: bubble shooter game screenshot-3
Cute Pop: bubble shooter game screenshot-4

App Store Description

Cute Pop: bubble shooter game by Fun One Game for free !

Let help Panda family rescue baby pandas from the Evil Wolf. Your quest is shoot bubbles to matching them, and beat him. You must pass thousand challenging levels. During journey , Power-ups and boosters will help you beat The evil wolf easier.

*********************FEATURES***************************:

- 500+ challenges
- Shop with a lot of Power-ups and boosters
- Amazing graphics, cute panda !
- Play in wonderful scene .
- Connect to Facebook & play game with friends, you can see where is your friends !
- Smooth game
- Play it anywhere and anytime.
- The game for all ages

And now don't wait, Download this app for free !

*********************CONTACT*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.