You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Hafa Family Find My Friends

Hafa Family find my friends is a FREE, SAFE and BELIEVABLE application that helps you locate your friends or family members’ location

Hafa Family find my friends is a FREE, SAFE and BELIEVABLE application that helps you locate your friends or family members’ location

Hafa Family Find My Friends

by Nguyen Ba Mau
Hafa Family Find My Friends
Hafa Family Find My Friends
Hafa Family Find My Friends

What is it about?

Hafa Family find my friends is a FREE, SAFE and BELIEVABLE application that helps you locate your friends or family members’ location. You can real-time follow their location, get automatic notifications when your family comes and goes from home, work, school, gym… You can add any significant place for your family or friends group. You will not need to ask them: “Where are you?” “When will you be home?”… When receiving a place notification, you know your family is safe. So you can make your plan perfectly.

Hafa Family Find My Friends

App Details

Version
1.7
Rating
(17)
Size
131Mb
Genre
Social Networking Lifestyle
Last updated
May 16, 2020
Release date
March 5, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

Hafa Family Find My Friends screenshot-0
Hafa Family Find My Friends screenshot-1
Hafa Family Find My Friends screenshot-2
Hafa Family Find My Friends screenshot-3

App Store Description

Hafa Family find my friends is a FREE, SAFE and BELIEVABLE application that helps you locate your friends or family members’ location. You can real-time follow their location, get automatic notifications when your family comes and goes from home, work, school, gym… You can add any significant place for your family or friends group. You will not need to ask them: “Where are you?” “When will you be home?”… When receiving a place notification, you know your family is safe. So you can make your plan perfectly.
Not only for your family, you can create groups for your lover or your friends to share your location. You can create dating places, travel places to get notification to know who comes to these places first.

Use Hafa Family find my friends app to:
* Real-time update location of your friends or your family members in each group
* Receive notification when someone arrives or leaves home, workplace, school…

How to use Hafa Family find my friends app:
► Step 1: Sign in app by Facebook / Google / May be later. Don't need to register an account.
► Step 2: Create a new group or Join an existed group
If it’s the first time your family uses Hafa Family find my friends, you will create a new group for your family. Then you invite other members to join your group by sending an invite code.
If someone in your family created a family group, request them send an invite code to join the group.
► Step 3: Track your group members location in home screen or view history
► Step 4: Add places (home, workplace, school, travel place …) that you want to get notification when your members in the group come or leave.
Additionally, you can make an alias name for group members (like Daddy, Honey, My Baby…) in the Member menu. You can also change your group name in the Group setting menu for more friendly.

GPS access and notification permission:
* To help features work properly, you should agree for the app using GPS location “Always Allow”. We use our algorithms and context aware base location from Apple to save your device battery. If your phone updated to iOS 13, please enable the "Always" option in Setting.
* The app needs notification permission to notify you when someone comes or leaves a place. Your device need connect internet to send or receive notification.

IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM OR FEEDBACK, please contact us via email [email protected]

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.