You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault

HiDisk can hide your photos and videos with passcode

HiDisk can hide your photos and videos with passcode

HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault

by RUITAO CAI
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault
Removed from the App Store

What is it about?

HiDisk can hide your photos and videos with passcode.

HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault

App Details

Version
6.4
Rating
(23301)
Size
68Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Utilities
Last updated
January 9, 2018
Release date
May 6, 2015
More info

HiDisk is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $2.99

    Calculator+ Pro

App Screenshots

HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault screenshot-0
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault screenshot-1
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault screenshot-2
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault screenshot-3
HiDisk:Lock Secret Photo Vault screenshot-4

App Store Description

HiDisk can hide your photos and videos with passcode.

Until you type in your secret passcode it became a private storage app in which you can hide your most secret photos, videos, and more.

Some of the features:
1) Convenience:
You can add your ‘SPECIAL’ photos&videos into HiDisk
, we provides many convenient ways:
1. From Photo App(Camera Roll) ;
2. From iTunes File Sharing Sync;
3. From WiFi Transfer;
4. From in App Camera;

2) Security:
1. secret passcode is needed when access photo&video privacy;

3) More than you can imagine:
1. Use Passcode and FaceID or Touch ID to login;
2. Send files via email;
3. Export files to Camera Roll & Computer;
4. Multiple formats Support:
5. Image: png,jpg,jpeg,gif...
6. Video: mov,mp4,mpv,3gp,rmvb,rm,avi,flv,mkv...

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.