You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
i Photo Transfer

i Photo Transfer is the easiest way of transferring your photos to computer and other iOS devices wirelessly

i Photo Transfer is the easiest way of transferring your photos to computer and other iOS devices wirelessly

i Photo Transfer

by Stone Studio Co., Ltd.
i Photo Transfer
i Photo Transfer
i Photo Transfer

What is it about?

i Photo Transfer is the easiest way of transferring your photos to computer and other iOS devices wirelessly. No need for cable, iTunes or extra softwares on your computer.

i Photo Transfer

App Details

Version
1.1
Rating
NA
Size
8Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Utilities
Last updated
September 24, 2015
Release date
April 1, 2015
More info

App Store Description

i Photo Transfer is the easiest way of transferring your photos to computer and other iOS devices wirelessly. No need for cable, iTunes or extra softwares on your computer.


Main Features:

● View all your photo albums on your computer and download them by a single click via WiFi

● Send multiple photos from your computer to your device

● Transfer any number of photos between iOS devices (iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch)

● Photos are transferred with full resolution with the highest quality available

● No limit on the number or size of photos you transfer between devices or computers

● Slideshow photo albums on your computer's browser

● Works on Windows, Mac and Linux and it's fast!

i Photo Transer does not use or transfer your files to any external server. It provides a completely private website to be accessed by only computers that are directly connected to your local WiFi network. Your photos cannot be accessed from the Internet.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.