You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Image Safe!

Tired of people scrolling through the pictures in your phone when you only want them to see one picture

Tired of people scrolling through the pictures in your phone when you only want them to see one picture

Image Safe!

by CherryCat, LLC
Image Safe!
Image Safe!

What is it about?

Tired of people scrolling through the pictures in your phone when you only want them to see one picture? Afraid your friends will swipe too far and see your embarrassing photos?

App Details

Version
1.0
Rating
(8)
Size
1Mb
Genre
Lifestyle Utilities
Last updated
December 30, 2015
Release date
December 30, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

Image Safe! screenshot-0
Image Safe! screenshot-1
Image Safe! screenshot-2
Image Safe! screenshot-3
Image Safe! screenshot-4

App Store Description

Tired of people scrolling through the pictures in your phone when you only want them to see one picture? Afraid your friends will swipe too far and see your embarrassing photos?

Want to only show the photos you want people to see?

Imagine having control of what photos people see. This app does just that. It protects your photos from view and only displays the ones you pick.

Lock an entire photo album, a single photo, or select several photos you want!

No more unwanted or “illegal” scrolling through the photos or videos on your phone. They will only see what you want them to. Show your pictures or videos with confidence. Your friend won’t be able to exit the photos locked in Image Safe! without your fingerprint or security code!

Features include:

- Lock up an entire album, a single photo, or select several photos you want to display
- Use your fingerprint or your security code to unlock them
- Alarm sounds if someone exits the app when your photos are locked
- Locked photos and videos display in the order you select them
- A super easy-to-use added feature to your phone

You will use this app when showing your photos or videos to friends, family, co-workers… everybody.

It works in a few easy steps anyone can follow:

- Open the app
- Select an album
- Choose photos or videos in the order you want them to be displayed
- Click on the lock icon
- Now others will only be able to swipe through photos you selected!
- When others are done looking through the photos, tap the unlock icon and use your fingerprint or security code to return to photo browsing
- If your friend tries to leave the app, an alarm sound will play in the background to alert you!

Have you ever sat at dinner with co-workers or a mixed group of friends including a few people you just met? You’re talking about vacations, new boyfriends, kids or latest projects. So naturally, everyone wants to see pictures. You find the pictures in your phone of that beautiful sunset from your last vacation, which are right next to that unflattering picture you forgot to delete.

WITHOUT Image Safe! - You locate the pictures of the sunset and pass your phone around the table. Your eyes are peeled as the phone passes from person to person, hoping they don’t swipe to any other pictures. And then someone does. OMG!

WITH Image Safe! - You’re at the table and want to show off the pictures of that gorgeous sunset from your vacation. You have the Image Safe! app. You select ten photos including the sunset. You tap on the lock icon and pass the phone around the table. Your guests can only view and scroll through the ten photos you selected until you unlock them. You let your phone go freely for all your guests to enjoy your pics.