You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
iPicBox - Private Photo Vault

Lock your photos and videos with password / touch ID / face ID

Lock your photos and videos with password / touch ID / face ID

iPicBox - Private Photo Vault

by zhengyuan fu
iPicBox - Private Photo Vault
iPicBox - Private Photo Vault

What is it about?

Lock your photos and videos with password / touch ID / face ID.

App Details

Version
1.8.5
Rating
(30)
Size
63Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
November 30, 2019
Release date
July 17, 2015
More info

iPicBox is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $3.99

    Remove All Limit

  • $1.99

    Remove Import Times Limit

  • $1.99

    Remove Lock Limit

  • $1.99

    Remove Change Folder Cover Limit

  • $1.99

    Remove Theme Limit

App Screenshots

iPicBox - Private Photo Vault screenshot-0
iPicBox - Private Photo Vault screenshot-1
iPicBox - Private Photo Vault screenshot-2
iPicBox - Private Photo Vault screenshot-3
iPicBox - Private Photo Vault screenshot-4

App Store Description

Lock your photos and videos with password / touch ID / face ID.

Download iPicBox to join millions of users to protect your private photos and videos safely! Awesome!

iPicBox protects your private photos and videos by passcode protection, fingerprint touch ID and data encryption. It's easy to use and safe for storing your private photos, and it provides free unlimited storage in-app.

==========================
Main Features
- Support HEIC / JPG / VIDEO / GIF / Live Photo
- Lock album (folder) / photo / video independently
- Unlimited hierarchy album (folder)
- Different password for different album (folder)
- Hide private data in app with encrypted data
- Password / Touch ID / Face ID protection
- Change folder cover
- Change app theme
- Free unlimited storage
- Take photo and Video in-app
- Trash folder to store deleted data temporarily

* * * * * *
All your photos stored in iPicBox are 100% private. Your photos are only stored on your device and are never uploaded to our servers. We have no ability to remotely access your photos.


Subscription
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Your account will be charged according to your plan for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
- You can manage or turn off auto-renew in your Apple ID account settings at any time after purchase.

- Terms Of Use
http://jerrium.lofter.com/post/3097fc6e_1c6e5ac40
- Privacy Policy
http://jerrium.lofter.com/post/3097fc6e_1c6e5b37f

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.