You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
JT VPN - Super VPN Tunnel Dns

With JT VPN your data will be encrypted and your online activities will remain anonymous

With JT VPN your data will be encrypted and your online activities will remain anonymous

JT VPN - Super VPN Tunnel Dns

by On Kardesler
JT VPN - Super VPN Tunnel Dns
JT VPN - Super VPN Tunnel Dns
JT VPN - Super VPN Tunnel Dns

What is it about?

With JT VPN your data will be encrypted and your online activities will remain anonymous.

JT VPN - Super VPN Tunnel Dns

App Details

Version
1.3
Rating
(4)
Size
19Mb
Genre
Productivity
Last updated
June 3, 2020
Release date
April 14, 2020
More info

App Store Description

With JT VPN your data will be encrypted and your online activities will remain anonymous.

Without Any Ads
No Registration or Login is needed
No log is saved from any user
One tap to connect any VPN server

Privacy Comes First
JT VPN collects a minimal amount of data to offer you a fast and reliable VPN service.

We collect:
* Device-specific information like OS version, hardware model, and IP address to optimize our network connection to you. We do not store or log your IP address after you disconnect from the VPN.

* Aggregated anonymous website activity data, to perform analytics on our service and to ensure you can reliably access certain websites or apps

* Total bandwith consumed and time connect to our VPN service.

* Payment information and optional email, when you purchased a paid plan

We do not keep logs of your online activities and never associate any domains or application that you use with you, your device, IP address, or email.

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

In-App Purchase
- Every time you can connect VPN without any limitation. If you want to continue to connect VPN, your subscription should be continued.
- Subscription periods are 1 month Every month your subscription renews.

- 1 Month subscription price is 9.99$

- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the users
Account Settings after purchase.

- You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
- Term of use : https://bit.ly/3b6IbZx

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.