What is it about?
Lifebox - Backup & Storage
lifebox is FREE but there are more add-ons
App Store Description
Lifebox - Backup & Storage
The best thing that can happen to your phone is lifebox! If you don't like the ‘storage full’ warning, lifebox is just for you. Here's what you can do with lifebox:
Automatic backup of the memories : With the auto-sync feature, your memories are backed up in lifebox instantly with cellular data or WiFi. All memories are safely stored automatically.
Back Up Your Contacts: You can back up your contacts in lifebox and store them safely. Thus, if something happens to your phone, you can access them immediately.
Group Your Photos with Face and Image Recognition: Lifebox recognizes people, objects and places in your photos with face&image recognition and groups them for you. So you don't have to worry about searching for a photo.
Free up space: You can delete the memories you backed up on lifebox from your phone with a single button, so you can make room for new memories in your phone memory.
Automatic Stories: You can create fun stories and share them easily with your loved ones. Lifebox also creates automatic stories, collages and videos, crowning the most beautiful memories of you!
We did not forget your photos in social media: You can archive photos you share on Facebook and Instagram to lifebox.
Smart and Secure Login: Depending on the model of your phone, you can use touch id, face id, or password to make it more secure.
Create Your Print Albums!: With the “Print” feature in lifebox, you can easily print and decorate your living space with your memories.
Photo Editing: With photo editing feature, you can make your photos more attractive with special filters, effects and frames, and you can add entertainment with caps and stickers.
Reach your lifebox from anywhere!: All the photos, videos and files you have stored in your lifebox can be accessed quickly from your smartphone, tablet, Apple TV, TV + and PC.
If you have a Lifebox Premium account, you can benefit from the additional features of Premium, and you will have the best lifebox experience!
Delete Duplicated Contacts: Lifebox saves you the trouble of deleting recurring contacts one by one! You can find the copied contacts in the phone book and delete the repeats with a single button, and you can find a solution to the chaos in your contact list.
Face and Object Recognition: With Premium membership, you can use Face&Image Recognition feature in all of your photos unlimited.
Original Quality Storage: If you have a lifebox Premium membership, all the photos and videos you upload will be kept in original quality.
Monthly subscription fees:
Apple Store 50GB Package - Turkey: 5,99 TL
Apple Store 100GB Package - Turkey: 9,99 TL
Apple Store 500GB Package - Turkey: 15,99 TL
Apple Store 2.5TB Package - Turkey: 59,99 TL
Apple Store Premium Package - Turkey: 11,99 TL
Frequently Asked Questions: http://www.turkcell.com.tr/servisler/lifebox?place=popular_services&order=4&source=CMS#sss
Confidentiality and Security: https://m.turkcell.com.tr/tr/gizlilik-ve-guvenlik
- Subscriptions are renewed on a monthly basis.
- Fees are charged upon your iTunes account.
- Subscriptions are renewed on a monthly basis unless auto-renewal option is off . Subscriptions are not renewed if subscription is cancelled within 24 hours before the renewal date.
- The account may be charged within 24 hours before the subscription renewal date is due. The fees are reflected as they are shown on the in-app purchase screen.
- Subscriptions are managed by the user and/or can be closed via using the settings section under My Account.
- The subscriptions can not be terminated within a month following the last fee withdrawal for the service.
- Free 5 GB package will be terminated as the periodic monthly subscription fee begins.
- Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.