You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Lifecake

Lifecake is the photo journal for proud parents

Lifecake is the photo journal for proud parents

Lifecake

by Lifecake Ltd
Lifecake
Lifecake
Lifecake

What is it about?

Lifecake is the photo journal for proud parents.

Lifecake

App Details

Version
4.6.0
Rating
(16284)
Size
80Mb
Genre
Lifestyle Photo & Video
Last updated
September 11, 2018
Release date
January 31, 2012
More info

Lifecake is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $4.99

    VIP

  • $35.99

    VIP

App Screenshots

Lifecake screenshot-0
Lifecake screenshot-1
Lifecake screenshot-2
Lifecake screenshot-3
Lifecake screenshot-4
Lifecake screenshot-5

App Store Description

Lifecake is the photo journal for proud parents.


• Nothing complicated. Just photos and videos on a beautiful timeline.

• Simple, safe, and magically organised. Because parenting is busy enough.

• Alive with comments, smiles and favourites.

• Parents love it. Grandparents live for it. A private place just for family.

• Order beautiful prints, calendars, photo books, and other stuff straight from the app!


Generous for free users. Amazing for subscribers.

• Enough free storage for tons of sharp photos and videos.

• Monthly or yearly VIP subscription removes storage cap

• Monthly VIP subscription* £3.99 / $4.99 / €4.99.

• Or save 40% with an annual VIP subscription:* £26.99 / $35.99 / €35.99.

Lifecake is the baby photo sharing app that keeps families together. Document your child’s journey, create photobooks & more. Trusted by millions of families worldwide.


Questions? Send us a note to @lifecake on Twitter or email [email protected]
Where’s the small print? Terms of service: https://www.lifecake.com/terms
We’re nuts about privacy. Our lawyers’ wordy translation: https://www.lifecake.com/privacy


----------------

*The subscription renews every month or year unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before end of the current subscription period. Your iTunes account will automatically be charged within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period and you will be charged for one month or year at a time. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.