You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
LiveRaise

LiveRaise is the best place to interact with your favorite YouTubers live

LiveRaise is the best place to interact with your favorite YouTubers live

LiveRaise

by LiveRaise LLC
LiveRaise
LiveRaise
LiveRaise
FREE in the App Store

What is it about?

LiveRaise is the best place to interact with your favorite YouTubers live.

LiveRaise

App Details

Version
2.1.8
Rating
(169)
Size
99Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Lifestyle
Last updated
June 19, 2018
Release date
August 6, 2016
More info

LiveRaise is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $4.99

    VIP Subscription

App Screenshots

LiveRaise screenshot-0
LiveRaise screenshot-1
LiveRaise screenshot-2
LiveRaise screenshot-3
LiveRaise screenshot-4

App Store Description

LiveRaise is the best place to interact with your favorite YouTubers live.

Use the FanLine to send the streamer a video or audio messaged to be featured live.

Subscribe to become a VIP & stand out in the crowd.
The LiveRaise VIP subscription is $4.99 per month and grants you access to all the content on the application.
The subscription is charged monthly when payment is confirmed and will be auto-renewed at the conclusion of each subscription month within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period unless auto-renewal is turned off.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account affiliated with your Apple device.
Subscription may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings.
Please see our terms of use https://www.liveraise.com/terms
and Privacy Policy https://www.liveraise.com/privacy

Join the exclusive home of premium live content and never miss a show!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.