You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
LoveAlert

Anonymously alert someone with LoveAlert

Anonymously alert someone with LoveAlert

LoveAlert

by Levi Williams
LoveAlert
LoveAlert
LoveAlert

What is it about?

Anonymously alert someone with LoveAlert!

LoveAlert

App Details

Version
1.1.0
Rating
(548)
Size
43Mb
Genre
Lifestyle
Last updated
October 28, 2020
Release date
October 2, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

LoveAlert screenshot-0
LoveAlert screenshot-1
LoveAlert screenshot-2
LoveAlert screenshot-3

App Store Description

Anonymously alert someone with LoveAlert!

ALERT YOUR SPECIAL SOMEONE

With LoveAlert you can anonymously reveal your feelings if you are in the same area as your special someone! Select someone to alert and watch as they are alerted. If your special someone alerts you back you share a mutual alert - a mutual alert is a special type of alert where there is a special alert sound and you can both share it to your feed for all your friends to see!

DETECT NEARBY ADMIRERS

As well as alerting your special someone, LoveAlert also detects nearby admirers. Watch as your number of alerts increases as you enter areas where more people have set you to alert and are interested in you!

CONNECT WITH OTHERS

Share special moments in your feed with those closest to you. Post your relationship status, comment on other friends' posts, and much more in your feed.

VIEW YOUR ALERT TIMELINE

Using our alert history feature you can keep track of who you've alerted and when. The alert history also shows you when others alerted you anonymously and mutual alerts!


Your personal data is secure on LoveAlert - be sure to read our privacy policy:

https://lovealert.app/privacy-policy

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.