What is it about?
App Store Description
Mine Kontakter is the next generation of smart communication management in the cloud. Our goal is to make your everyday life easier, safer and more efficient, by rethinking the basics of communication! Never lose contact with the people that matter to you the most and never wonder who has called you if you don’t have the number saved – with Mine Kontakter you can easily look up the number and get back who it belongs to!
---Backup and transfer of contacts---
Mine Kontakter is the only service that works perfectly across multiple platforms regardless of the device you are using. It is also the only service that can handle synchronization and backup of your phone’s contact list regardless if it is saved on your phone, Google Contacts, Outlook or iCloud at once.
Synchronize your contacts and have a safe backup that you can access from anywhere at any time. A backup of contacts with Mine Kontakter isn’t just an ordinary backup. A backup with Mine Kontakter means that you automatically get rid of all those annoying duplicates, you get a nice and clean contact list, and you have a safe copy of all your contacts on www.minekontakter.no that you can access.
Keeping your contacts clean from duplicates, safe and moving them between devices has never been easier! Download the Mine Kontakter app, log in, and click “synchronize”! The app handles the rest!
If you want to transfer your contacts to a new phone, just repeat the steps and you’re all done. If you want to update some of your contacts and change information, log in to www.minekontakter.no and edit or merge the contacts you want. Do a new synchronization on your phone to get the updated contacts back to your phone.
The best of all, Mine Kontakter is open to use for everyone regardless of which telephone operator your are using! Everyone is welcome to use the app!
This functionality is completely free of charge!
Ever wondered who has called you from a phone number you don’t recognize?
With Mine Kontakter’s brand new functionality See Who, you’ll never have to wonder who has called you ever again – even if you don’t have the phone number stored in your contacts!
With See Who, Mine Kontakter will let you share and search the phone number, and let you know who it belongs to. It can also show you who is calling! Mine Kontakter’s See Who functionality will do a search and find who the owner of the phone number is and present to you who it is and their address – With See Who activated, you can avoid calling back people that you don’t want to talk to and prioritize the important ones.
With the See Who functionality you get:
• Possibility to share a number with Mine Kontakter and get back who it belongs to
• Search for numbers in the app
• See who is calling - numbers you have previously searched will appear with name next time they call
• Search history
• Easy way to save your searches to your contact list
• Populate your existing contacts with addition information
If you are a Telenor customer, you get See Who for only 29 kr per month!
If you are not a Telenor customer, you get Se See Who for only 49 kr per month!
By the way, we give you the first month completely free of charge so make sure you test out See Who!
If you are not a Telenor customer, you will be able to get See Who for only 49kr per month.
See Who is a subscription service that you need to purchase through your iTunes account if you are not a Telenor customer. The subscription is renewed automatically each month until you cancel your subscription. You can at any time cancel your subscription through your iTunes account. To avoid renewal, you must cancel your subscription at least 24 hours prior your subscription ends. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.