You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Navigator for ArcGIS

ArcGIS is available on your desktop, in a browser, and now on your iPhone or iPad

ArcGIS is available on your desktop, in a browser, and now on your iPhone or iPad

Navigator for ArcGIS

by ESRI
Navigator for ArcGIS
Navigator for ArcGIS
Navigator for ArcGIS

What is it about?

ArcGIS is available on your desktop, in a browser, and now on your iPhone or iPad. Navigate to where you need to be, unlock efficiency gains, and improve the reliability of your field workforce.

Navigator for ArcGIS

App Details

Version
18.0.1
Rating
(8)
Size
150Mb
Genre
Navigation Productivity
Last updated
April 2, 2018
Release date
July 24, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

Navigator for ArcGIS screenshot-0
Navigator for ArcGIS screenshot-1
Navigator for ArcGIS screenshot-2
Navigator for ArcGIS screenshot-3
Navigator for ArcGIS screenshot-4

App Store Description

ArcGIS is available on your desktop, in a browser, and now on your iPhone or iPad. Navigate to where you need to be, unlock efficiency gains, and improve the reliability of your field workforce.

Features:
• Use voice-guided turn-by-turn directions with automatic route recalculation
• Navigate completely offline with locally stored data (even in the background)
• Access Esri's navigation maps or use your own maps—search your assets, route on your roads, and view your layers
• Complete stops one at a time, or create a work list for an entire day's work
• Use vehicle-specific travel modes
• Receive stops from an email, your own app, or other ArcGIS apps such as Collector for ArcGIS

Note: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.