You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo

Let scan your iphone now to find out duplicate pictures and free up your gallery storage

Let scan your iphone now to find out duplicate pictures and free up your gallery storage

Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo

by Daryl Dixon
Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo
Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo
Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo
Removed from the App Store

What is it about?

Let scan your iphone now to find out duplicate pictures and free up your gallery storage.

Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
(6)
Size
4Mb
Genre
Utilities Navigation
Last updated
October 24, 2016
Release date
August 18, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo screenshot-0
Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo screenshot-1
Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo screenshot-2
Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo screenshot-3

App Store Description

Let scan your iphone now to find out duplicate pictures and free up your gallery storage.
“Photo Cleaner - Delete duplicate photo” can help you quickly scan the whole images in your device to find out duplicate pictures, similar photos, even low quality photos that are too faint or boring. You can choose to delete these images to liberate phone memory, get more space for new photos and videos.
This app has many scanning options which are very convennient and fast to users, including scan snapshot, similar images, screenshoots and videos. Now users no need to spend more time to check all pictures & videos in their devices, just using this app and it can bring to you what you really need

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.