You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe

Photo Vault - Secure & Safe enable user to hide their private photos and video securely into a private vault

Photo Vault - Secure & Safe enable user to hide their private photos and video securely into a private vault

Photo Vault - Secure & Safe

by APP CENTRAL LTD
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe

What is it about?

Photo Vault - Secure & Safe enable user to hide their private photos and video securely into a private vault.

Photo Vault - Secure & Safe

App Details

Version
1.0.4
Rating
(3)
Size
33Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Utilities
Last updated
January 11, 2021
Release date
August 23, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

Photo Vault - Secure & Safe screenshot-0
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe screenshot-1
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe screenshot-2
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe screenshot-3
Photo Vault - Secure & Safe screenshot-4

App Store Description

Photo Vault - Secure & Safe enable user to hide their private photos and video securely into a private vault.

Photo Vault has the following features -
● Photo Vault enable you to create separate Photo and Video albums.
● Photo Vault enable you to set album cover image, sort type.
● Photo Vault enable you to set separate passcode for each albums.
● Photo Vault enable you to edit album information anytime.
● Photo Vault enable you to store unlimited images and videos into albums.
● Photo Vault enable you to move images from album to album, delete photos from album and restore back to photo library.
● Photo Vault enable you to view images, play videos and share stuff easily.

● Auto Look - If app is open and Idle time exceed app will lock itself. Times for auto lock is 30 seconds, 1 minute, 2 minutes and 3 minutes.
● Disable Lock - You can disable passcode lock for app anytime.
● Change Passcode - Change your existing passcode for app anytime.
● Require Passcode - App will stay unlocked for the set period of time after being closed in background.
● Unlock All Albums - App enable you to unlock all your locked albums by breaking albums security using master passcode.
● Remove After Import - App enable you to remove all your private photos and videos from iPhone photo library after importing into vault automatically.

● Break-in Alerts - When someone else try to enter in your private vault and enters the wrong passcode three time, app discretely takes photos from the lock passcode screen and notify you with his/her pic and photo taken time information.

All photos and videos will be stored locally and app will never upload it on any server.

Please review our app if you like it and share your feedback and suggestion to us.

Auto Renewable Subscription Terms:
============================
- Subscription Length: 1 Year
- Subscription Price: $17.99/year after 3 days free trial ends

- Subscription Length: 1 month
- Subscription Price: $1.99/year after 3 days free trial ends

• After the 3 days free trial this subscription automatically renews for $17.99 per year or for $1.99 per month unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the trial period.
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Your Apple ID account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the trial period.
• You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
• By signing up for this subscription, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy -
http://publishedapps.tilda.ws/photovaultprivacy

Terms of use -
http://publishedapps.tilda.ws/photovaultterms

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.