You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway

Looking for some Hut-tastic pizza

Looking for some Hut-tastic pizza

Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway

by Pizza Hut UK
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway

What is it about?

Looking for some Hut-tastic pizza? Download the official Pizza Hut UK Delivery & Takeaway app today to order from a Hut near you in just a few simple taps.

Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway

App Details

Version
2.2.2
Rating
(1884)
Size
6Mb
Genre
Food & Drink
Last updated
October 2, 2019
Release date
April 1, 2014
More info

App Screenshots

Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway screenshot-0
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway screenshot-1
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway screenshot-2
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway screenshot-3
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway screenshot-4
Pizza Hut Delivery & Takeaway screenshot-5

App Store Description

Looking for some Hut-tastic pizza? Download the official Pizza Hut UK Delivery & Takeaway app today to order from a Hut near you in just a few simple taps.

• Order from our mouth-watering menu, for collection or delivery
• Easily find your nearest Pizza Hut Dine-in Restaurant or Delivery & Collection Hut by postcode or your current location
• Keep up-to-date with our great special offers and promotions
• Select one of our great value Deals or create your own pizza, including Half and Half pizzas
• Pay for your order with either cash or card
• Not in a rush to get our delicious food now? Order for a later time that best suits you
• Save your details for later, to make it even easier the next time you order

We read every app review we get and really value your feedback.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.