You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Hey Catholics

Hey Catholics


by Tomasz Powalka

What is it about?

Hey Catholics! Hey Christians!. Start praying Rosary today with RosaryMate!


App Details

Lifestyle Reference
Last updated
September 30, 2017
Release date
February 26, 2016
More info

RosaryMate is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $1.99

    Remove Ads

App Screenshots

RosaryMate screenshot-0
RosaryMate screenshot-1
RosaryMate screenshot-2
RosaryMate screenshot-3
RosaryMate screenshot-4

App Store Description

Hey Catholics! Hey Christians!. Start praying Rosary today with RosaryMate!
We are very proud to introduce you our Rosary application, with nice, modern design and very easy control. Just swipe to go to next bead. Or simply tap bead.
You can also tap play button and listen to voice saying prayers with you.
RosaryMate displays current bead prayer, mystery number and mystery title. Sorrowful, Glorious, Joyful and Luminous mysteries are automatically selected by day.
It is also possible to offer intentions - just select one of the public Intentions or add your own and start praying.
RosaryMate also includes prayers: Glory be, Hail Mary, Our Father, I believe in God, Fatima Prayer.
So Catholics, Christians, install RosaryMate and pray to our Lady!

Short description for the Rosary below:

The Rosary is a devotion in honor of the Virgin Mary. It consists of a set number of specific prayers. First are the introductory prayers: one Apostles’ Creed (Credo), one Our Father (the Pater Noster or the Lord’s Prayer), three Hail Mary’s (Ave’s), one Glory Be (Gloria Patri).
Between the introductory prayers and the concluding prayer is the meat of the rosary: the decades. Each decade is composed of ten Hail Marys. Each decade is bracketed between an Our Father and a Glory Be, so each decade actually has twelve prayers.
Each decade is devoted to a mystery regarding the life of Jesus or his mother. Here the word mystery refers to a truth of the faith, not to something incomprehensible, as in the line, "It’s a mystery to me!" The twenty mysteries are divided into four groups of five: the Joyful, the Sorrowful, the Glorious, the Luminous. When people speak of "saying the rosary" they usually mean saying any set of five (which takes about fifteen minutes).