You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe

In SaveItSafe

In SaveItSafe

SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe

by Medami Software Solutions
SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe
SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe
SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe

What is it about?

In SaveItSafe! you can store all your personal information in a secure and safe way.

SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe

App Details

Version
3.1.4
Rating
(6)
Size
9Mb
Genre
Business Productivity
Last updated
December 19, 2016
Release date
June 15, 2011
More info

SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe is $2.99 but there are more add-ons

  • $2.99

    Backup and restore

App Screenshots

SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe screenshot-0
SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe screenshot-1
SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe screenshot-2
SaveItSafe! Save your personalinfo secure and safe screenshot-3

App Store Description

In SaveItSafe! you can store all your personal information in a secure and safe way.

Finally an app to store all your personal information that’s not limited by number of notes, not limited by time and has zero adds!

With saveItSafe! you are iCloud ready, not everybody wants to share all their (personal) information on iCloud!

With SaveItSafe! you can store login information for:
- Apps
- Computers
- Email accounts
- Social Networks
- Websites

Besides login information you even can store:
- Bank/creditcard information
- Notes
- Photo’s

Because the same login is (often) used for a website for which you also have an app in your phone you don’t have to enter it twice. Just specify it’s also an app (or when entering an app it’s also a website or social network).

- Tested on the iPhone and iPad
- Tested on all iOS
- Full orientation support
- Password protected
- Recovery question available and optional
- Email notes
- Send photo’s back to the camera roll
- One entry for apps that are also websites/social networks and vice versa
- Go to a website in Safari by just clicking the URL

All your information is protected by a password you define and to be sure you can recover it when lost, you can set a recovery question.

The app never ever connects to the internet, the only connection to ‘the outside world’ is when you send a note by email, when you send a photo back to the camera roll or when you want to go to a website by clicking on a URL.