You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
SecGuard

SecGuard is an application that you can easily backup your photos on your phone to our cloud and you can download your backed up photos when you want to your computer or your other devices

SecGuard is an application that you can easily backup your photos on your phone to our cloud and you can download your backed up photos when you want to your computer or your other devices

SecGuard

by Korkut Korkmaz
SecGuard
SecGuard
SecGuard

What is it about?

SecGuard is an application that you can easily backup your photos on your phone to our cloud and you can download your backed up photos when you want to your computer or your other devices.

SecGuard

App Details

Version
1.0.4
Rating
(29)
Size
12Mb
Genre
Productivity
Last updated
January 23, 2017
Release date
November 29, 2016
More info

SecGuard is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $59.99

    SecGuard Premium Membership

  • $18.99

    SecGuard Premium Membership

App Store Description

SecGuard is an application that you can easily backup your photos on your phone to our cloud and you can download your backed up photos when you want to your computer or your other devices.

Next version our app will also support detection of duplicate photos or screenshots on your device.

Our app uses SSL connection to backup your photos securely.

You can back up your photos only if you upgrade your membership to premium.

Other details about subscriptions
- Subscription period is 7 days. Every 7 days your subscription renews.
- The price of the subscription is $59.99
- Information about the auto-renewable nature of the subscription
- Everytime in a week you can reach your updated tips and if you want to continue getting tips, your subscription should be continued
- Privacy policy: https://secguard.mobi/privacy.php
- Term of use: https://secguard.mobi/tos.php
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
- You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

For more information about privacy policy, please visit this link:
https://secguard.mobi/privacy.php