You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
SecTrust: Protect Your Privacy

Do you want full privacy and security while browsing

Do you want full privacy and security while browsing

SecTrust: Protect Your Privacy

by Flatron Apps Ltd
SecTrust: Protect Your Privacy
SecTrust: Protect Your Privacy
SecTrust: Protect Your Privacy

What is it about?

Do you want full privacy and security while browsing?

SecTrust: Protect Your Privacy

App Details

Version
1.0.0
Rating
(23)
Size
33Mb
Genre
Productivity Utilities
Last updated
June 7, 2019
Release date
June 7, 2019
More info

App Store Description

Do you want full privacy and security while browsing?

Surfing anonymously will give your online privacy the greatest protection. Your IP address and location will be non-trackable. We also do not keep any logs of your activity.

Protect your privacy and personal data when connected to public WiFi hotspots with SecTrust VPN.

A VPN connection is a must when connecting to your business through an unsecured connection, like a public Wi-Fi hotspot. Even if a hacker manages to position himself in the middle of your connection, the data here will be strongly encrypted.

▶ Features
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- No Logs Kept. Period
- High Speed VPN Servers
- No Registration or Login
- Faster and stable connection for online gaming, music & video streaming and wifi calling
- Botim Support
- Single Tap Connection
- Set The Fastest Severs Automatically
- iPhone & iPad Support

Contact us
If you have any problems or suggestions, feel free to contact us in the app.

Terms Of Service: https://flatronapps.com/tos.html
Privacy Policy: https://flatronapps.com/privacy.html

Subscription
This application offers unlimited and unmetered VPN service. Subscription period is 1 week or 1 month. The price may vary according to your region. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned-off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's account settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.