What is it about?
Skillshare Online Classes is FREE but there are more add-ons
App Store Description
Skillshare is an online learning community with thousands of classes in design, business, technology and more. Anyone can join the millions of members in our community to learn cutting-edge skills, network with peers and discover new opportunities.
For a low monthly price, Skillshare Premium unlocks unlimited access to the entire catalog of classes. Or use a free Skillshare account to access 100+ classes. Download the app to join the 3 million students learning on Skillshare today.
CONNECT WITH PEERS
Share work and insights with our community of over 3 million members.
LEARN BY DOING
Practice what you learn by completing the project included in each class
Stay ahead of the curve with classes taught by experts on emerging trends and topics.
TRY PREMIUM FREE FOR 30 DAYS
Start your free trial today and get 30 days of unlimited access to 17,000+ classes.
“I love that Skillshare gives me an easy way to learn from respected artists I already admire, and that I can do it on my own time.” - Lindsey Armstrong, Skillshare student
WHAT DO YOU THINK?
We would love to hear from you. Email your questions or suggestions to [email protected]
After 30 days trial period, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase and your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Your subscription and auto-renewal settings are managed via your iTunes Account Settings and no cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during an active subscription period.
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.