You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games

Thunder Fighters Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack the best Arcade shooting game of 2019 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download on Apple Store

Thunder Fighters Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack the best Arcade shooting game of 2019 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download on Apple Store

Thunder Fighter Squadron Games

by MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games

What is it about?

Thunder Fighters Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack the best Arcade shooting game of 2019 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download on Apple Store.

App Details

Version
4.1
Rating
(89)
Size
236Mb
Genre
Action Arcade
Last updated
May 8, 2019
Release date
February 22, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-0
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-1
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-2
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-3
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-4
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-5
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-6
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games screenshot-7

App Store Description

Thunder Fighters Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack the best Arcade shooting game of 2019 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download on Apple Store.
This game is an action game, shoot fighter , shmup with unique storyline and new gameplay. It is completely different from other classic alien shooter games of the same genre.

Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack will have both offline and online mode ( single player and multiplayer). Especially this is the game that players can transform their fighter into robots with more powerful combat power and stronger skills. Other chicken shooter games, other squadron games have never done that.

You will be a falcon and Big leader hawk captain of The One-Team under Universe I army. You will control the greatest fighter , fight to protect you Universe. In the storyline, you will chase and retake blueprint of Super Robot Mountain King from Crulel. Crulel is a spy of Universe X who entered our army and stolen the blueprint. Enter the game Infinity squad assault right now to know more about the storyline.

****** The Features******

Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade fighter.
Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
Level system very balance and attractive.
Global Leaderboard.
Mission system, achievement system , daily task are very diverse.
Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON'T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other shmup games, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack and enjoy this game.
****** CONTACT US******
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.