You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX

Import Apple Card transactions as soon as they are available in the "Latest Transactions" list

Import Apple Card transactions as soon as they are available in the "Latest Transactions" list

TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX

by Hung Le
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX

What is it about?

Import Apple Card transactions as soon as they are available in the "Latest Transactions" list.

TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX

App Details

Version
1.0.0
Rating
NA
Size
0Mb
Genre
Finance Productivity
Last updated
June 17, 2020
Release date
June 17, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX screenshot-0
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX screenshot-1
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX screenshot-2
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX screenshot-3
TransactQ: Apple Card to QFX screenshot-4

App Store Description

Import Apple Card transactions as soon as they are available in the "Latest Transactions" list.

TransactQ is the simple, fast, secure way to import your Apple Card transactions into your personal finance software.

SIMPLE
* Take a screenshot of your Apple Card "Latest Transactions" list.

* Share the screenshot with TransactQ to convert the screenshot to a QFX/QBO/OFX file.

* Share QFX file (AirDrop, email, save to iCloud ...).

SECURE
Your screenshot and all generated files are stored in your own device. No remote server access.

TYPICAL WORKFLOW
* Open Wallet, take a screenshot of latest transactions.

* Share the screenshot with ‘TransactQ’ app to convert.

* Open ‘TransactQ’ app.

* Share the QFX file
* to AirDrop
* save to a file
* email as an attachment

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.