You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing

TripUp is a privacy-focused photo sharing app that makes it easy to organise and share photos from group holidays and events

TripUp is a privacy-focused photo sharing app that makes it easy to organise and share photos from group holidays and events

TripUp – Private Photo Sharing

by Vinoth Ramiah
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing

What is it about?

TripUp is a privacy-focused photo sharing app that makes it easy to organise and share photos from group holidays and events.

TripUp – Private Photo Sharing

App Details

Version
1.0.3
Rating
(1)
Size
63Mb
Genre
Social Networking Photo & Video
Last updated
June 5, 2020
Release date
May 7, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

TripUp – Private Photo Sharing screenshot-0
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing screenshot-1
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing screenshot-2
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing screenshot-3
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing screenshot-4
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing screenshot-5
TripUp – Private Photo Sharing screenshot-6

App Store Description

TripUp is a privacy-focused photo sharing app that makes it easy to organise and share photos from group holidays and events.

Every album in TripUp is both a personal and shared album. Add all your photos from an event, then swipe on the specific photos you'd like to make visible to everyone else in the album. TripUp does the rest – ensuring photos are sent instantaneously (seriously, you'll notice how much faster it is compared to other apps you use!) and ordered chronologically regardless of when they were shared to the album.

All photos are shared and saved in full resolution with metadata intact, available across multiple devices and accessible offline. Photos and user data are end-to-end encrypted for absolute privacy.

• Full resolution sharing and storage.
• Chronological sorting of private and shared photos in a single album.
• Prevents multiple copies of the same photo being shared again and again.
• Share photos whilst offline – app will share photos automatically once online again.
• Undo a share at any time.
• Syncs your albums across all your devices.
• End-to-end encrypted with PGP – no personal data leaves your device unencrypted.

It's 2020 – it's about time we had an easy to use photo sharing app that doesn't compress photos and respects our privacy!


This app offers an optional subscription for "TripUp Pro" which increases the amount of cloud storage for a users account and is available for a £2.99 GBP (regional equivalent outside the United Kingdom) monthly purchase which will be applied to your iTunes account on confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless cancelled within 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can cancel anytime with your iTunes account settings. Any unused portion of a free trial, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription. For more information, refer to our Privacy Policy (https://tripup.app/privacy) and Terms of Use (https://tripup.app/terms).

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.