What is it about?
What is VPN App?
App Store Description
What is VPN App?
- Protect your online privacy and allow you to safely and anonymously browse the internet.
- Protect your identity when using public WiFi hotspots
- Enable you to create a secure connection to other networks over the internet
Unique Feature Of VPN+
1. In App Purchases Enabled
2. You can try our services for 3 days and cancel at any time without penalty
3. No registration or login required like other apps
4. Zero log policy! No logs from any user
5. Simple and one tap to internet
6. Real-time analytics on downloaded and uploaded data
7. Automatically connects you to the fastest VPN server
Full Access For Website and Apps
VPN+ provides full access for website and applications for school, work, and other places. Fully unlock you to surf on any social platform and streaming services
No need to worry about ip tracing from your internet providers. VPN+ will give cloak your identity and provide full protection.
Your personal information such as account name and password will be fully protected while surfing on public WiFi
Stable and Super Fast Internet
VPN+ will automatically select the best server so you can surf without interruption
Upgrade to premium users:
- Subscriptions are billed yearly at:
1. Monthly: $11.99
2. Yearly: $79.99
- Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase - Subscription automatically renews unless the subscription is cancelled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period - Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of current period - You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings in the apple store after purchase - When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the subscription period and you will have access to all the content that your subscribed to. Auto-renewal will be disabled and you will not be charged again, but the current subscription will not be refunded.- You may be eligible to sign up for a trial period to evaluate the app. Please note that at the end of the trial period you will be billed for the subscription amount and the subscription will automatically renew. - Any unused portion of a trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.
Term Of Service:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.