You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Watched - Track Your Shows

** Watched is not a streaming service :) **

** Watched is not a streaming service :) **

Watched - Track Your Shows

by Bolt Studios
Watched - Track Your Shows
Watched - Track Your Shows
Watched - Track Your Shows

What is it about?

** Watched is not a streaming service :) **

Watched - Track Your Shows

App Details

Version
1.12.0
Rating
(117)
Size
41Mb
Genre
Utilities
Last updated
November 7, 2020
Release date
July 28, 2020
More info

App Screenshots

Watched - Track Your Shows screenshot-0
Watched - Track Your Shows screenshot-1
Watched - Track Your Shows screenshot-2
Watched - Track Your Shows screenshot-3
Watched - Track Your Shows screenshot-4
Watched - Track Your Shows screenshot-5
Watched - Track Your Shows screenshot-6

App Store Description

** Watched is not a streaming service :) **
Easily keep track of all your shows in one place - be notified when and where new episodes are released, and track what you have already seen.

Timeline
A satisfyingly simple overview of all the recent and upcoming episodes of the shows you're following. Easily mark an episode "Watched" with a tap.

Library
See all your shows, their seasons, episodes, airing dates, plot summary and more. Mark series as "Watched" by episodes or whole seasons.

Search
Find your favorite shows, see whats popular and look at suggestions based on your choices.

Be notified, or not
Choose when and how you want to be notified of new episodes being released. Or not at all. We're not going to tell you how to live your life.

Bring some satisfying order to your show-watching with Watched!

Terms and Privacy Policy: https://watched.cc/privacy

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.