You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Who Profile

Who Profile is a profile analysis

Who Profile is a profile analysis

Who Profile

by Burak Bircanoglu
Who Profile
Who Profile
Who Profile

What is it about?

Who Profile is a profile analysis. Track your followers, find out who unfollowed you , who is not following you back, detect blockers. Also Who Profile has several tools for your pictures.

Who Profile

App Details

Version
2.7
Rating
(12120)
Size
34Mb
Genre
Social Networking
Last updated
June 29, 2020
Release date
November 20, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Who Profile screenshot-0
Who Profile screenshot-1
Who Profile screenshot-2
Who Profile screenshot-3

App Store Description

Who Profile is a profile analysis. Track your followers, find out who unfollowed you , who is not following you back, detect blockers. Also Who Profile has several tools for your pictures.

Features :
- View who unfollowed your profile.
- Photo filter editor you can edit your photo and you can share it in social media.
- Matching other users.
- Find who most liked you.

Subscriptions

You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal in your Account Settings after purchase.

• The payment will be charged to your iTunes Account when you confirm the purchase.
• The subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original one weekly/monthly/yearly plan unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
• Free trial automatically converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the trial period. From that point onwards, subscription automatically renews unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
• You can cancel the subscription or the free trial anytime via the subscription setting through your iTunes account (go to your device settings and tap iTunes & App Store > Apple ID > View Apple ID > enter the password > Subscriptions > Tingles > Cancel Subscription button at the bottom). Do it at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. Learn more: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098
• Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.

Terms of Service:
http://35.197.78.125/who/termsofuse?fbclid=IwAR0qUDD-LH5V1WCXlTzW0O8AfCnsbDgXSAu6IL9JRW3pSk0u5E0SWGdksEI

Privacy Policy
http://35.197.78.125/who/privacypolicy?fbclid=IwAR3HbyhUVv5r8yek3g31ddgJBfyH1cvucLiZRvmH6fmQN2jcHiBRgH5xU4s
* You must have an Instagram account to use this app.
* This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Instagram
* You can repots and analytics on your Instagram account.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.