You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker

Turn your smartphone into a tracker and watch, share and review your sailing on YachtBot

Turn your smartphone into a tracker and watch, share and review your sailing on YachtBot

YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker

by Igtimi Limited
YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker
YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker
YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker

What is it about?

Turn your smartphone into a tracker and watch, share and review your sailing on YachtBot. Races can be viewed by your friends, family, and coach in real-time and be analysed post race in any web browser.

YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker

App Details

Version
2.1
Rating
NA
Size
6Mb
Genre
Sports Navigation
Last updated
February 23, 2015
Release date
January 25, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker screenshot-0
YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker screenshot-1
YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker screenshot-2
YachtBot Mobile Sailing Tracker screenshot-3

App Store Description

Turn your smartphone into a tracker and watch, share and review your sailing on YachtBot. Races can be viewed by your friends, family, and coach in real-time and be analysed post race in any web browser.

To get started download YachtBot Mobile and follow the simple instructions - you're ready to sail! Once the data connection to our servers and GPS connection are established, YachtBot Mobile starts transmitting live GPS position data. With a new race set up on the YachtBot website your friends, family, and coach can watch and analyse your sailing live from the anywhere in the world.

Note: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.