You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth

Turn yourself into a Zombie

Turn yourself into a Zombie

Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth

by Anett Meszaros
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth

What is it about?

Turn yourself into a Zombie!

Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth

App Details

Version
1.7.1
Rating
(4042)
Size
30Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
June 11, 2016
Release date
June 7, 2013
More info

Zombie Face Maker is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $1.99

    +50 Zombie Faces Pack

App Screenshots

Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth screenshot-0
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth screenshot-1
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth screenshot-2
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth screenshot-3
Zombie Face Maker - Turn Your Pic Into a Scary and Ugly Creature Photo Booth screenshot-4

App Store Description

Turn yourself into a Zombie!

Or make fun of your friends or even your dogs or puppies and transform their face into an ugly creature!

Use front faces for best performance.

FEATURES:
- Load from and save to your Camera Roll
- Share pics on Facebook, E-mail, Twitter
- 30 scary, ugly skins to use for free!
- 50 extra faces for serious zombie fans

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.