You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Classical Music Reimagined

by Amphio Limited
Fresh Classical
Fresh Classical

Classical music on Apple TV.

FREE in the App Store

Classical music is now available for a new generation of followers to enjoy. Stream stunning performances and, for the first time, interact with them on your television too.

Fresh Classical. Not only can you listen to Classical music, you can view it in three ways. The app presents a video of either the performer or an animation. There's also the live score sheet, as well as a beat map to show what parts of the orchestra are playing.

Fresh Classical

What is it about?

Touchpress brings you an extraordinary new way to experience iconic performances at home. With Classical Music Reimagined, you don't just watch a performance, you interact with it. The result is something extraordinary.

For those who...

  • Want to rediscover classical music
  • Are new to the genre
  • What to experience Apple TV in a different way

Not for those who...

  • Aren't open to new things
  • Rather listen to rock
  • Classical music? No thanks

Why we love it

Classical music doesn't feel so old thanks to this app.

App Details

Music Education
Last updated
August 27, 2020
Release date
October 28, 2015
More info

Classical Music Reimagined is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $0.99

    The Nutcracker Suite

  • $1.99

    Antonio Vivaldi – The Four Seasons, Spring

  • $0.99

    Liszt – Sonata in B Minor

  • $1.99

    Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony No. 9, Mvt. 1

  • $0.99

    The Well-Tempered Clavier

  • $1.99

    Max Richter – Recomposed, Spring

  • $1.99

    Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony No. 9, Mvt. 2

  • $1.99

    Transcendental Études

App Screenshots

App Store Description

An extraordinary way to experience iconic performances at home.

Stream stunning performances of classical music and, for the first time, interact with them on your television too. Discover the stunning BeatMap and NoteFall, note-by-note visualisations that reveal the secrets of the performance. Follow the score as it scrolls. Or simply listen to the beautiful, heart-lifting music. 


• Liszt’s Transcendental Etudes Nos. 11 and 12 – performed by Daniil Trifonov
• Messiaen's “Quartet for the End of Time” – performed by Luben Yordanoff (Violin), Daniel Barenboim (Piano), Albert Tetard (Cello) and Claude Desurmont (Clarinet)
• Tchaikovsky’s The Nutcracker Suite — “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy” performed by the Berliner Philharmoniker
• Bach’s The Well Tempered Clavier – Prelude and Fugue in C major, performed by Pierre-Laurent Aimard
• Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9 in D minor – Movement I, conducted by Leonard Bernstein 
• Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9 in D minor – Movement II, conducted by Fernec Fricsay 
• Liszt’s Sonata in B minor – performed by Stephen Hough 
• Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, Primavera – conducted by Trevor Pinnock 
• Recomposed By Max Richter: Vivaldi, The Four Seasons – Spring 


• Immerse yourself in the BeatMap and NoteFall, two stunning note-by-note visualisations that help reveal the secrets of a musical performance.
• Follow the score as it scrolls in perfect synch with the music. 
• Watch classic video performances.
• High-quality streaming for the best experience at home.

If you enjoy this app please consider leaving a review. It really helps!

AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to and your information will be removed.