You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Grace Chapel Englewood

by Grace Chapel

The Grace Chapel App connects you to all of our online resources and keeps you in the know about what’s happening each week

FREE in the App Store

What is it about?

The Grace Chapel App connects you to all of our online resources and keeps you in the know about what’s happening each week.

App Details

Version
1.4.0
Rating
NA
Size
6Mb
Genre
Education
Last updated
August 18, 2020
Release date
November 12, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

App Store Description

The Grace Chapel App connects you to all of our online resources and keeps you in the know about what’s happening each week.
OUR VISION: To be people who are experiencing abundant life in Christ together as we live out the great commandment and fulfill the great commission.

Our lifelong values or “fingerprints” are as follows:
Christ’s Supremacy – We will exalt Christ as Lord by worshipping Him in spirit and truth. (Psalm 89:27-29, John 4:24).
Biblical Authority – We will boldly teach the Word of God without apology. (2 Timothy 4:2).
Pray Continually – We will depend upon prayer and the leading of the Holy Spirit for every matter. (Ephesians 6:18).
Jesus-Centered Community – We will foster grace-filled environments for authentic community where we can talk about God and the things of God with one another. (Acts 2:46-47).
Gospel Living – We will advance the Gospel of Jesus Christ locally and globally through word and action. (Philippians 1:27-30).

For more information about Grace Chapel visit gracechapel.org.

This app requires a mobile internet or Wi-Fi connection.

The Grace Chapel App was created with the Subsplash App Platform.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.