You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
A+ Card Guard

Add an extra level of security to any of your A+FCU debit cards with the free A+ Card Guard app

Add an extra level of security to any of your A+FCU debit cards with the free A+ Card Guard app

A+ Card Guard

by A Plus Federal Credit Union
A+ Card Guard
A+ Card Guard
A+ Card Guard

What is it about?

Add an extra level of security to any of your A+FCU debit cards with the free A+ Card Guard app.

A+ Card Guard

App Details

Version
1.0.15
Rating
(276)
Size
120Mb
Genre
Finance Business
Last updated
September 28, 2021
Release date
September 13, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

A+ Card Guard screenshot-0
A+ Card Guard screenshot-1
A+ Card Guard screenshot-2
A+ Card Guard screenshot-3
A+ Card Guard screenshot-4
A+ Card Guard screenshot-5
A+ Card Guard screenshot-6

App Store Description

Add an extra level of security to any of your A+FCU debit cards with the free A+ Card Guard app.

Once you've created a new username and secure passcode for logging on, you'll have access to:
• Suspend your debit card if it is lost or stolen or if you won’t be using it for a period of time and reactivate when you’re ready
• Set transaction limits
• Decline ATM, international, and/or online transactions
• Set up real-time alerts for declined, gas station, international transactions and ATM withdrawals

To get started:
1. Download the free app
2. Register your A+FCU Debit Card, Business Debit Card or Health Savings Account Debit Card
3. Customize the settings for your alerts and controls

A+FCU Card Guard is a simple way to help keep your money safe. Use this app in conjunction with A+ Mobile app to get the most benefit out of your card.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.