You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Auto Back To My Car Pathfinder

Guides you back to your car or other stored locations

Guides you back to your car or other stored locations

Auto Back To My Car Pathfinder

by Meinhard Wohlgemuth
Auto Back To My Car Pathfinder
Auto Back To My Car Pathfinder
Auto Back To My Car Pathfinder

What is it about?

Guides you back to your car or other stored locations.

Auto Back To My Car Pathfinder

App Details

Version
1.3
Rating
NA
Size
16Mb
Genre
Navigation Utilities
Last updated
February 2, 2017
Release date
May 19, 2016
More info

Auto Back To My Car Pathfinder is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $0.99

    Auto Connection to HFS

App Store Description

Guides you back to your car or other stored locations.

• Saves automatically the position by means of a Beacon or the Hands Free System of the car
• Allows manual setting of the parking position
• Pinpoints of current position and parking position
• Calculates the route between the current position and the parking position
• Compass with heading, direction to car and walking course
• Setup routine for beacon, HFS and manual position
• Once only you have to connect the App to your beacon or to the Hands Free System of your car.
• Use App in manual and beacons mode for other cases

Disclaimer: The creator of this application do not bare any responsibility for the malfunction of the app, for reasons including, but not limited to the weak cellular data signal or Maps malfunction. By using the app, the user automatically agrees to this disclaimer.

For more detailed information see www.mapsmundi.de

"Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life."

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.