What is it about?
When did that take place?
App Store Description
When did that take place?
This question comes in our minds often.
“AutoDiary+” is an app that can be used to keep track of your movements.
It records where you have been and when, and sorts the information by location.
Important details can be added in the form of pictures, short notes, and voice memos.
For each location, you will have a record of whom you were with, along with their names and photos.
In addition, the pictures you took are automatically sorted.
For example, the app searches for the places you visited at night (and their pictures) that are within 2.5 kilometers of Disneyland.
In an instant, you will find the spots you have visited – but forgotten – displayed in front of you.
There is also a function that analyzes your movements and shows the results for each day, month, and year.
How many hours did you spend at office, and what percentage of your life does that time occupy?
You will be able to monitor such details through graphs.
Moreover, the app measures mobile data usage and battery percentage.
It gives off alarm sounds to alert you if you go over the limits you have set for yourself.
All data are only kept in your iPhone (or iPad), so there will be no leakage of personal information.
The GPS is only used when you are out and about.
When you are staying at one place for a while, the GPS will automatically turn off.
The app is designed to be power efficient, consuming only about 4 percent of battery life per hour on iPhone X even when you are traveling.
Since most of us do not travel more than 4 to 5 hours each day, you should not have to worry about battery going off.
On top of that, the app automatically fixes issues with location data and obtains accurate location information, by utilizing the unique location correction technology that has been acquired through the development of GPS devices.
So, let's get started by installing the app.
It will for sure be the tool you cannot live without.
(Attention) Your movements may not be tracked right away if the Wi-Fi is turned off.
The same happens if you continue to connect to a mobile router.
All functions on the app are available for free for 4 weeks.
Once the subscription for the app expires, the location measurement function will stop running.
Please check the measurement end date in the Settings screen for "Travel Log."
To continue measuring locations, please purchase one of the function options below:
Automatic measurement - 1 month extension
Automatic measurement - 6 months extension
Automatic measurement - 1 year extension
You can make a purchase by clicking on the "Measurement Extension" button in the Settings screen for "Travel Log."
If a purchase is made during the free-use period, the remainder of the free-use period will be applied after the extension period is over.
When switching to a new phone, please click on the "Purchase Restore" button in the Settings screen for "Travel Log."
The app can be restored for free if you log in using the same Apple ID as when you first purchased the function option.
After the purchase is made, the function option that you have previously bought will be automatically renewed.
If you do not cancel the automatic renewal at least 24 hours prior to the end of the contract period, the contract period will be automatically renewed.
Automatic renewal billing will take place within 24 hours after the contract period is over.
After the purchase is made, the "Automatic Renewal Cancellation" button will appear in the Settings screen for "Travel Log."
The contract can be cancelled from there.
*Points to note
If you have made in-app purchases, the subscription for the app may not be cancelled by any other methods but the one described above.
Cancellation requests for the current contract period are not accepted.
Charges will be made on your iTunes account.
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.