You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Backup My Contacts Easy

Backup your iPhone or iPad contacts in a secure and easy way with no hassle

Backup your iPhone or iPad contacts in a secure and easy way with no hassle

Backup My Contacts Easy

by CocoEcco
Backup My Contacts Easy
Backup My Contacts Easy
Backup My Contacts Easy

What is it about?

Backup your iPhone or iPad contacts in a secure and easy way with no hassle!

Backup My Contacts Easy

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
NA
Size
12Mb
Genre
Productivity Utilities
Last updated
August 7, 2019
Release date
June 11, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Backup My Contacts Easy screenshot-0
Backup My Contacts Easy screenshot-1
Backup My Contacts Easy screenshot-2
Backup My Contacts Easy screenshot-3
Backup My Contacts Easy screenshot-4

App Store Description

Backup your iPhone or iPad contacts in a secure and easy way with no hassle!
Exported contacts can be restored by opening the attached file on your mobile device.

Backup My Contacts Easy is the easiest way to backup and restore your contacts directly from your iOS device. You can backup all your contacts or select individual contacts and send yourself a VCard (.vcf) attachment via email or any other supported app!
All your contacts can easily be restored at any time by simply opening the file!

App Features:

• Backup your entire contacts book
• Pick individual contacts to back up
• View backup history and export again!
• Easy and simple to use!

*** Important ***
After exporting your backup file, please check your inbox and make sure that the message arrived with the exported VCard file. some service providers might prevent an attachment in case the file is too large.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.