You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Battery Life Alarm PRO

Notifies you when you battery is low or when it reaches a certain charge

Notifies you when you battery is low or when it reaches a certain charge

Battery Life Alarm PRO

by Timothy Bowers
Battery Life Alarm PRO
Battery Life Alarm PRO
Battery Life Alarm PRO

What is it about?

Notifies you when you battery is low or when it reaches a certain charge.

Battery Life Alarm PRO

App Details

Version
3.1.4
Rating
(11)
Size
64Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
May 25, 2020
Release date
October 18, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Battery Life Alarm PRO screenshot-0
Battery Life Alarm PRO screenshot-1
Battery Life Alarm PRO screenshot-2
Battery Life Alarm PRO screenshot-3

App Store Description

Notifies you when you battery is low or when it reaches a certain charge.
Adjustable between 0% and 100%
Notification and a melody is played when your target percentage is reached.
Save and extend your battery life by not over charging it and never let your battery drain top 0% again.

Supports iOS 9, 10, 11, 12 & 13+

Simple and functional.

Contact the developer for any suggestions & support [email protected]

I read every single review and email. I will fix every bug reported. Please don't immediately give a bad rating or review.
All bug reports can be sent to [email protected]
Background mode will always be here to stay. All feature requests if time allows will be done if it benefits most people.
Positive reviews are keeping this app alive.
Multi language mode in the works. Please email me your language if you need it first, also translations of all the text in the app would speed things up!
Thank you! Tim

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.