You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Beacon Me In!

Welcome

Welcome

Beacon Me In!

by Anthony Dausilio
Beacon Me In!
Beacon Me In!

What is it about?

Welcome! If you are a student or teacher and use Google Classroom this app should work well for you.

App Details

Version
1.0
Rating
NA
Size
15Mb
Genre
Education
Last updated
August 15, 2017
Release date
August 15, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

Beacon Me In! screenshot-0
Beacon Me In! screenshot-1
Beacon Me In! screenshot-2
Beacon Me In! screenshot-3
Beacon Me In! screenshot-4

App Store Description

Welcome! If you are a student or teacher and use Google Classroom this app should work well for you.

There is no need to enter class rosters. This app will use your existing rosters you already setup in Google Classroom.

There is no need to check-in Students. If they walk close enough to your iPhone, they can check themselves in, while you identify them.

Teachers can view the students as they check in. Students are only authorized to check-in when they are within 10, 15 or 30 feet of the teacher's iPhone set by the teacher.

This app is especially great when you need to take attendance in study halls, or on class trips when seating is unassigned, and the attendance list is large!.

If you sign in as a Student, the cost of using this app is FREE.

If you sign in as a Teacher, you have a FREE TRIAL and can take attendance up to 20 times after which you will need to purchase a subscription for continued use.

$0.99 - 1 Month
$2.49 - 3 Months
$4.99 - 6 Months
$8.99 - 1 Year

When you initially subscribe, or if a renewal is processed, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. You may manage the subscription and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your account settings after purchase. Any unused portion of the free trial period, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.