You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Bell Total Connect

Your office – anywhere, anytime, on any device

Your office – anywhere, anytime, on any device

Bell Total Connect

by Bell Canada
Bell Total Connect
Bell Total Connect
Bell Total Connect

What is it about?

Your office – anywhere, anytime, on any device.

Bell Total Connect

App Details

Version
23.8.10
Rating
NA
Size
55Mb
Genre
Business Productivity
Last updated
April 2, 2020
Release date
May 21, 2013
More info

App Store Description

Your office – anywhere, anytime, on any device.

The Bell Total Connect app lets you make and receive calls on your smartphone using your Bell Total Connect account. Get all the features and functions of your office phone on the go and save on mobile long distance charges.*

How it works:
You must have a Bell Total Connect licence and phone number assigned by your company administrator. Then, use your existing Bell Total Connect username and password to log in.

Features:
• Make audio and video calls from your smartphone using Wi-Fi
• Have your unique business number appear as the outgoing number
• Access your Bell Total Connect call history
• Browse your corporate directory
• Connect with contacts at the push of a single button
• Manage your Bell Total Connect settings from your smartphone
• Connect using Instant Messaging, chat with colleagues and see their presence any time of the day

Who can use it:
The Bell Total Connect mobile app is available to customers who subscribe to a compatible service package. For more information and to subscribe, visit business.bell.ca/shop/total-connect .

Learn more about app permissions at bell.ca/privacypolicy

*Standard airtime rates apply.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.