You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Bizphone PRO

Business Calls is a new application designed for people who need to make calls or send SMS with differentiated charging

Business Calls is a new application designed for people who need to make calls or send SMS with differentiated charging

Bizphone PRO

by Elisa Valeria Distefano
Bizphone PRO
Bizphone PRO
Bizphone PRO

What is it about?

Business Calls is a new application designed for people who need to make calls or send SMS with differentiated charging.

Bizphone PRO

App Details

Version
3.2.1
Rating
NA
Size
0Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
January 2, 2021
Release date
July 16, 2010
More info

App Screenshots

Bizphone PRO screenshot-0
Bizphone PRO screenshot-1
Bizphone PRO screenshot-2
Bizphone PRO screenshot-3

App Store Description

Business Calls is a new application designed for people who need to make calls or send SMS with differentiated charging.

Until now the only way to make calls or send SMS with differentiated charging was to save a phone number on AddressBook with the operator's prefix for business calls.

With Business Calls you can easily configure the prefix for your business calls simply and quickly.

To make a business call or send an SMS simply open BusinessCalls instead of your Phone App and you will call easily and quickly.

The application automatically will call or open SMS with the chosen number from address book with area code for business calls.

No more difficult and awkward additions to the AddressBook!

You can also choose your OWN custom profile, to avoid disruptions when the code changes or if your operator or your business area code is not among those pre-configured.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.