You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
BlackRestau

“Restaurant App” is a platform which helps Customers to enjoying the food offered by restaurant as per their choice and in their locality

“Restaurant App” is a platform which helps Customers to enjoying the food offered by restaurant as per their choice and in their locality

BlackRestau

by B R SOFTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
BlackRestau
BlackRestau
BlackRestau

What is it about?

“Restaurant App” is a platform which helps Customers to enjoying the food offered by restaurant as per their choice and in their locality. Plan surprise food for your family & friends on the special occasions. Download the Restaurant App to find a store, order your meal and pay ahead, all from your phone.

BlackRestau

App Details

Version
2.0
Rating
NA
Size
18Mb
Genre
Food & Drink Shopping
Last updated
January 24, 2017
Release date
January 3, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

BlackRestau screenshot-0
BlackRestau screenshot-1
BlackRestau screenshot-2
BlackRestau screenshot-3

App Store Description

“Restaurant App” is a platform which helps Customers to enjoying the food offered by restaurant as per their choice and in their locality. Plan surprise food for your family & friends on the special occasions. Download the Restaurant App to find a store, order your meal and pay ahead, all from your phone.
Find: Use your phone to find a Restaurant wherever you are!
Order: Place an order and pay ahead and it’ll be ready for pick up and delivery. Your order history is saved to make it even easier the next time you order!
Pay: Use your phone to pay for your order.This app may use your location even when it isn’t open, which can decrease device battery life.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.