You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Blockers Spy for Instagram

Blockers Spy App for Instagram gives you valuable statistics about your Instagram account

Blockers Spy App for Instagram gives you valuable statistics about your Instagram account

Blockers Spy for Instagram

by Fraoula
Blockers Spy for Instagram
Blockers Spy for Instagram
Blockers Spy for Instagram
FREE in the App Store

What is it about?

Blockers Spy App for Instagram gives you valuable statistics about your Instagram account.

Blockers Spy for Instagram

App Details

Version
1.8
Rating
(2715)
Size
33Mb
Genre
Social Networking Utilities
Last updated
April 18, 2018
Release date
May 13, 2015
More info

Blockers Spy for Instagram is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $1.99

    Remove Ads

App Screenshots

Blockers Spy for Instagram screenshot-0
Blockers Spy for Instagram screenshot-1
Blockers Spy for Instagram screenshot-2
Blockers Spy for Instagram screenshot-3

App Store Description

Blockers Spy App for Instagram gives you valuable statistics about your Instagram account.
You can track users who blocked you, new followers, lost followers, and much more. Blockers Spy also shows you users that are not following you back, and users you're not following back.

Features:
- tracks users who blocked you
- find out who your admirers are
- find out your best pals
- shows your followers and users you follow
- tracks changes in followers and lists users that unfollowed you
- displays users that are not following you back
- displays users you forgot to follow back
- track likes and removed likes
- track comments and deleted comments
- and many others

Blockers Spy Unlimited subscription gives you access to all of the app's features: blockers, best followers, secret admires and multiple accounts (up to three accounts). You can cancel any time. You can also try Blockers Spy Unlimited for 3 days for free! By signing up for Blockers Spy Unlimited you will begin a paid auto-renewing subscription which must be cancelled within the free trial period if you do not want to be charged. After the free trial ends you will be charged $19.99 per month.

Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.

You can view our Privacy Policy at:
http://fraoula.com/blockersspy/legal/privacy.html

You can view our Terms of Use at:
http://fraoula.com/blockersspy/legal/terms.html

You can cancel your subscription via this url:
https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

Disclaimer: the app only provides information about your followers, and non-followers that comment or like your media. Visitors that don't perform any actions, like previously mentioned ones, cannot be tracked by this app.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.