You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Blur - Share disappearing private photos

Send private photos

Blur is an iMessage app that lets you send photos privately to others

Blur - Share disappearing private photos

by KeepSafe Software, Inc.
Blur - Share disappearing private photos
Blur - Share disappearing private photos
Blur - Share disappearing private photos
FREE in the App Store

Blur is an iMessage app that lets you send photos privately to others.

What is it about?

Blur is a new iMessage app that lets users send photos privately to others. The photos will stay blurred until they're actively being viewed, and you can set timers to have them self-destruct too. You won't have to worry about people seeing your silly photos by accident.

Blur - Share disappearing private photos

For those who...

  • Want to send private photos
  • Don't want other people to see their images accidentally

Not for those who...

  • Don't care about privacy
  • Don't mind others seeing their photos

Why we love it

Blur is easy to use and is a great way to send images privately to others through iMessage.

App Screenshots

Blur - Share disappearing private photos screenshot-0
Blur - Share disappearing private photos screenshot-1
Blur - Share disappearing private photos screenshot-2
Blur - Share disappearing private photos screenshot-3

App Details

Version
1.4
Rating
(28)
Size
23Mb
Genre
Social Networking
Last updated
October 18, 2016
Release date
September 12, 2016
More info

App Store Description

Send and receive blurred photos that self-destruct in iMessage. Make pictures creative with captions and emojis. Exchange disappearing Blur images for fun! Add spice, mystery, and anticipation...Make more of playful moments.

Pictures stay obscured in conversations and notifications, so personal images can’t be seen by others. Never feel embarrassed again scrolling through Messages conversations or having a notification pop up at the wrong time.

With Blur, you have control over photos meant for your eyes only and can message photos discreetly. Blurred photos even vanish from conversations...

* Send in-the-moment photos with an added layer of privacy
* Express yourself with text captions and emojis
* Make viewed photos vanish in 3,5, or 10 seconds
* Pictures stay private until your friends get Blur
* Tap on blurred photos when you’re ready to see them clearly
* Blurred pictures can’t be forwarded or saved to camera roll