You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Blvckmoji

The Blvckmoji app is an official Blvck Paris emoji app available for download on iOS

The Blvckmoji  app is an official Blvck Paris emoji app available for download on iOS

Blvckmoji

by Julian Ohayon
Blvckmoji
Blvckmoji
Blvckmoji

What is it about?

The Blvckmoji app is an official Blvck Paris emoji app available for download on iOS.

Blvckmoji

Blvckmoji has stickers

like these

Blvckmoji messages sticker-0
Blvckmoji messages sticker-1
Blvckmoji messages sticker-2
Blvckmoji messages sticker-3
Blvckmoji messages sticker-4
Blvckmoji messages sticker-5
Blvckmoji messages sticker-6

Blvckmoji messages sticker-7
Blvckmoji messages sticker-8
Blvckmoji messages sticker-9
Blvckmoji messages sticker-10
Blvckmoji messages sticker-11
and more
AT&T
08:34
Alexander

App Details

Version
1.1.0
Rating
(132)
Size
18Mb
Genre
Social Networking
Last updated
April 21, 2020
Release date
April 7, 2020
More info

App Store Description

The Blvckmoji app is an official Blvck Paris emoji app available for download on iOS.
The app allows users to install a ‘Blvck’ keyboard to send emojis and stickers to their family and friends.
The first version features a selective set of 45+ exclusive emojis and 29 stickers.
Once the keyboard has been installed within your settings, the Blvckmoji can be accessed through most messaging apps.
The stickers can be used on Whats App & iMessage while the emojis can be used on most social media channels (Instagram story, iMessage and Whatsapp).
*How to allow access for keyboard: Go on settings> general > keyboard > Blvck then thick the option to allow full access.

The application has been developed by Elise El Beze.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.