You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Canvas ~ Draw Together

Canvas is a collaborative drawing app that lets you draw together with your family, friends, coworkers, or classmates

Canvas is a collaborative drawing app that lets you draw together with your family, friends, coworkers, or classmates

Canvas ~ Draw Together

by Mysk Inc.
Canvas ~ Draw Together
Canvas ~ Draw Together
Canvas ~ Draw Together

What is it about?

Canvas is a collaborative drawing app that lets you draw together with your family, friends, coworkers, or classmates. Using your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch you can draw on a single canvas and have everything show up on the other screens instantly.

Canvas ~ Draw Together

App Details

Version
2.0.1
Rating
(10)
Size
24Mb
Genre
Education Productivity
Last updated
April 3, 2018
Release date
November 10, 2015
More info

Canvas ~ Draw Together is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $3.99

    Canvas Pro

App Store Description

Canvas is a collaborative drawing app that lets you draw together with your family, friends, coworkers, or classmates. Using your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch you can draw on a single canvas and have everything show up on the other screens instantly.

Canvas works wirelessly. It seamlessly connects to nearby devices anywhere you are, and doesn't need a wifi hotspot or require a data plan. So whether you are at home, in the office, or even on a long flight, Canvas will work!

With Canvas for iOS, you can:

— Draw together on a single canvas on 2 devices with the free version, and up to 8 devices with Canvas Pro.
— Simple Drawing Tools.
— Pinch to zoom for more detailed drawing.
— Save your drawings directly to the camera roll.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.